A ShareSafe invitee only have access to download the zip file that has been shared with them and they cannot see or access any other parts of your project.

The ShareSafe Invitation

The ShareSafe invitee receives an email with a unique link:

The link takes the invitee to a sign up page to confirm their information, creating the secure login used to view the ShareSafe Download.

ℹ️ Important note: ShareSafe invitations cannot be forwarded or shared. They can only be accessed by the individual with whom the sender is sharing a download.

After Accepting A ShareSafe Invitation

The ShareSafe invitee can log into Logikcull and will see a list of Downloads that have been shared with them. Once the share duration expires, the Download will no longer appear on their list.

Did this answer your question?