If you've reached a point where a Notice is no longer needed and would like to end it, here are a few simple steps you can follow to do so:
- Click on the Notices tab in your project.
- Locate the Notice you would like to end in the list of all Notices.
- On the right-hand side of the Notice row you will see some action buttons. If you hover over the "...More" button you can select "Delete notice" to end your Notice.
- Once you select "Delete notice", you will be prompted with a warning notice reminding you that this is an irreversible process and requiring you to confirm once more that you would like to Delete. Click Delete to confirm and continue, or click Cancel to abort.
It's that simple!
Remember though, once a Notice has been removed all reminders will cease to send and any unconfirmed users will no longer be able to confirm the Notice.