If you need to disconnect an existing cloud upload integration, you can navigate to your user profile by clicking on the avatar in the left-hand navigation menu, or by clicking the dropdown next to your name and choosing "My Settings."

On your Profile Settings page, you can scroll to the bottom to see a list of all associated integrations. Simply click the disconnect button to the right of any integration you'd like disconnected. You can always reconnect your integration again in the future if you'd like.

Did this answer your question?