If you need to cancel an existing cloud upload integration, you can navigate to your user profile by clicking on the avatar in the left-hand navigation menu, or by clicking the dropdown next to your name and choosing "My Settings."

On your Profile Settings page, you can scroll to the bottom to see a list of all associated integrations. Simply click the Trash icon to the right of any integration you'd like canceled/trashed. You can always set up your integration again in the future if you'd like.

Did this answer your question?