Users with Project Admin, Account Admin or Account Owner permissions can view and manage existing ShareSafe invitations. In the "Downloads" tab click on the "Share" button in line with the Download you want to manage.
Here you can add new ShareSafe invitees and see information on existing invitees including when they were invited, when their share expires, and if they clicked to download the shared Download.
The following options are also available for active shares:
-Revoke Access: This cancels a ShareSafe invitation. If the invitee had previously accepted it, revoking access will disable access to the Download.
-Resend Email: This re-sends the invitation Email to a ShareSafe invitee. This can be useful if the invitee has not received the Email in a timely fashion or if the invitation expires before an invitee gets to it.