You can delete an upload in Logikcull by:

  • Navigating to the Uploads tab 
  • Identifying the upload you'd like to delete
  • Selecting More > Delete Upload  

Duplicates in other uploads that duped out against original documents in this set will be promoted to originals when the deletion is complete. Storage size and duplicate counts for other uploads may change. This is not uncommon.

Note: Upload deletions are permanent. All documents, metadata, and work product associated with the deleted upload will be permanently removed. This change cannot be reversed. You would have to re-upload this data and re-apply any work product as necessary.

Did this answer your question?