You can add existing users to a project or adjust their existing permission levels by following the steps below. 

Head over to Account Settings > Users 

Click on 'edit' for the user in question: 

Check the box next to the project(s) to which you wish to add the user, and adjust the permission level with the drop-down. Once you've made your selection, click Update User at the bottom of the list.

Reviewer

Basic User

Pro User

Project Admin

Account Admin

Account Owner

See all docs

See all users

Add new users

Apply work product to docs

Manage work product

Upload docs

Bulk download

Create projects

Delete projects

View project saved searches

Create project CSV download

View projects

View project users

View Usage tab

View billing

Did this answer your question?