If you're a user with Project Admin permissions or greater, you have the ability to change the default deduplication view for a project. Here's how to do it:

  1. Click on the "Project Settings" button (gear icon) visible from the Uploads tab

  2. Select the Preferences tab

  3. Change the "Preferred Deduplication View" preference, then click the "Save Search Preferences" button, and that's it! Whenever you log in to the project, the deduplication view preference saved above will be used.

ℹ️ Please note that the deduplication view is like a search filter, in that it is unique to the viewer and can be changed at any time without impacting the actual document count in the project.

Did this answer your question?