If you're a user with Project Admin permissions, you have the ability to change the default de-duplication view for a project. Here's how to do it:

  1. Go to your Project's Settings by clicking on the "Project Settings" button (gear icon) visible from the Uploads tab
  2. Select the Preferences tab
  3. Change the "Preferred De-duplication View" preference, then click the "Save Search Preferences" button, and that's it! Whenever you login to the project, the de-duplication view preference saved above will be used.

Did this answer your question?