If you are an account admin, account owner, or a project creator - you have the ability to create or delete projects. To create a new project, just go into your projects page (folder icon on the left side panel), and you should see the following screen:

Simply click on the large button to "Create a new Project." Once you click on this, you will be prompted to enter a project name, and what account this project should be in (i.e. if you have multiple accounts). We highly recommend clicking on the "(+) More options and processing defaults" to set up your project preferences. Once data is uploaded, most of these options will be permanent, such as the time zone or rendering.

Did this answer your question?